CTPOWER CO., LTD. Loading...
繁體中文 English

Helical Gear

These years, CTPOWER CO., LTD. manufacture and export kinds of the Helical Gear are increasing and total turnover of import and export rises steadily every year. The products receive good feedback because of high quality and well after-sale service. Furthermore, the quality is steady and the price reasonable.
Excellent quality and competitive price make us to have many customers from all over the world. We strongly believe we can provide customers with best

Helical Gear

and finest service.
  • Helical Gear - M1
Helical Gear
Model - M1
  1. What is a spur gear ?

    Spur gears are the most easily visualized common gears that transmit motion between two parallel shafts. Because of their shape, they are classified as a type of cylindrical gears. Since the tooth surfaces of the gears are parallel to the axes of the mounted shafts, there is no thrust force generated in the axial direction. Also, because of the ease of production, these gears can be made to a high degree of precision.

    The unit to indicate the sizes of spur gears is commonly stated, as specified by ISO, to be “module”. In recent years, it is usual to set the pressure angle to 20 degrees. In commercial machinery, it is most common to use a portion of an involute curve as the tooth profile.

    The backlash is the play between the teeth when two gears are meshed and is needed for the smooth rotation of gears. When the backlash is too large, it leads to increased vibration and noise while the backlash that is too small leads to tooth failure due to the lack of lubrication.

    Looking generally, the involute shape is the most wide-spread gear tooth form due to, among other reasons, the ability to absorb small center distance errors, easily made production tools simplify manufacturing, thick roots of the teeth make it strong, etc.
  2. Calculating the dimensions of gears
  3. Standard designs and production per drawing
  4. Pitch=1mm
  5. Material:  Medium-Carbon Steel(S45C, S50C), Aluminum, Plastic, Stainless steel, Iron
  6. Available with various surface finishes
  7. Grade:  International standard, JIS and ISO. provide high quality and sense of trust in customers
  8. Delivery possible at short notice.
CTPOWER CO., LTD.
M1
none
Enquiry Now
Products List
CTPOWER CO., LTD.
Helical Gear manufacturer and Helical Gear supplier also Wholesale Distributors OEM ODM-over 59,035 buyers around the world at ctpower.com.tw
M4
none

成貞股份有限公司 Loading...
繁體中文 English

正齒輪規格

作為專業的正齒輪規格製造商,供應商,我們在台灣有自己的工廠,主要產品包括各種正齒輪規格。我們向來堅守高品質的服務,並不斷進步且穩定成長,為我們的客戶提供相當的服務,現今以獲得業界的專業肯定。請隨時聯繫我們
本公司是一家專業生產和出口

正齒輪規格

。此外,我們還可以根據您的樣品和設計進行生產製造。
  • 正齒輪規格 - M1
正齒輪規格
型號 - M1
  1. 什麼是正齒輪?

    正齒輪是在兩個平行軸間傳動的齒輪,也是最容易想像和常見的齒輪。因為齒面與裝配軸的軸線平行, 所以正齒輪在傳動中不產生推力(軸向力)。另外,因為正齒輪易於加工,所以能夠製作精度高的齒輪。

    最為普及的表示輪齒大小的單位是模數。國際標準組織ISO的規定也是同樣。還有,近年來, 決定輪齒傾斜角度的要素,20°壓力角最為常見。另外,廣泛應用於產業機械上的齒輪齒形為漸開線齒形,也就是說,將漸開線曲線的一部分作為齒形的齒輪。

    齒隙是一對齒輪嚙合時齒面之間的間隙。要想一對齒輪圓滑的嚙合轉動, 齒隙是十分必要的。但是,齒隙過大會使嚙合惡化,噪音增大導致傳動精度下降。反之,齒隙過小則容易引起潤滑不良,導致輪齒的損壞。

    總的來說,漸開線齒形廣泛的應用在動力傳動齒輪的主要原因是中心距多少有些誤差也能圓滑嚙合,生產工具簡單易於製作以及齒根強度好等等
  2. 正齒輪計算表
  3. 可依照客戶圖面 樣品生產
  4. 節距=1mm
  5. 材質: 中碳鋼(S45C S50C) 鋁合金, 塑料 不鏽鋼, 鐵
  6. 表面處理: 染黑 鍍鋅 鍍鉻 鍍鎳 陽極
  7. 齒輪精度: 國際通用規格,包含日規JIS規範,和ISO規範, 提供最高品質及信任度服務
  8. 品質穩定 交期迅速
成貞股份有限公司
M1
none
立即詢問
產品列表
成貞股份有限公司
正齒輪規格製造商,正齒輪規格工廠,成貞股份有限公司專業製造,代工,代工製造,委託代工,OEM,ODM,正齒輪規格,產品已經行銷全球市場
M4
none